Term Dates

2019-2020

Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Monday 2nd Sept 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Spring Bank Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 27th March 2020
  • Thursday 7th May 2020 (Polling day)
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December 2019
  • New Years Day – Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020
  • May Day – Friday 8th May 2020
  • Summer – Monday 31st August 2020